Black Sesame Bars

I have got to learn to take better pictures. Anyway, hello there!

Yenno those little sesame bars? I think they’re called sesame snaps. Well, I was trying to imitate those.

But, I only had black sesame on hand and the ones you buy from the store are made with white sesame seeds. I wasn’t upset about that at all though, because black sesame is better for ya!

According to my very traditionally Chinese mom, black sesame has magic powers that can enhance your appearance. As much as I would like to believe that, I didn’t feel any prettier after eating all these bars =.=

Get the recipe HERE!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

