Merry christmas everyone!!!!!

Merry Christmas !!! Hope your day is going well, what are your plans later tonight?

I’m proud to say that for once I had presents to open on Christmas morning. Usually I open them whenever I receive them. I’m the most impatient person ever :P

This year my sibs and I decided to get each other presents. Here’s the aftermath. I may or may not have been hinting to my brother about that cake stand for a couple years ;)

20111225-130935.jpg

Last night at 1am I decided the house needed some kinda christmasy aspect to it since we don’t have a tree this year. So after my mom went to bed my sibs and I became the trouble makers that we always were >=) We got christmas lights and SCOTCH TAPED them to the wall.

20111225-131555.jpg

20111225-131617.jpg

20111225-131609.jpg

We set up camp in the living room last night under the lights and watched “to grandmothers house we go” until we fell asleep. I have a feeling this is gonna be a new Christmas tradition :)

20111225-132156.jpg

20111225-132414.jpg

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 414 other followers

