One Lovely Blog Award

.

Starr, the baking mastermind behind The Misfit Baker, presented me with my third blog award ever! I never thought that my blog would ever ever get any awards, so to say that I’m very happy about this would be an understatement. I’m ECSTATIC!!

Rules for participation:

  • Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Paste the award image on your blog, anywhere.
  • Tell them 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other blogs you like for this award.
  • Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Resume blogging your regular posts.

So let’s get started !!

7 facts about me:

1. I eat chocolate in the morning as part of my breakfast at least 6/7 days a week. 

2. I loathe doing the dishes. 

3. I eat condensed milk and caramel sauce straight from the jar with a spoon. I’m making you sick aren’t I? 

4. You do not want to be in the same room as me when I’m hungry. I’m not a nice person when I need food.

5. It really annoys me when people don’t know the difference between macaroons and macarons. 

6. I’m athletically challenged, aka the kid no one wanted on their team. 

7. Autumn is my favourite season. 

The bloggers that I wish to pass this award onto are:

1. Blissful Britt

2. Fun, Food and Free Weights

3. Cake on the Brain

4. The Comfort of Cooking

5. Unsweetened Cocoa

6. Angie’s Recipes

7. Haute Pink Pretty

8. Tastes Good to Me

9. Insatiably

Tagged

16 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. nattilisms says:

    Thanks! Your blog deserves all the awards you’ve been given and more (:

  2. Brittany says:

    3 things:

    1. I love that you eat chocolate for breakfast, there is not better way to start the day.

    2. Remember this post: http://itsthecookiemonster.wordpress.com/2012/04/15/race-recap/

    Uhh yeah, you ran a 10K in 57 minutes, and you don’t run on a regular basis!! That is a big deal, and I would so want you on my team!! My first 10k took my 7 minutes more than you!! We shall see how I do on my 2nd one (tomorrow.)

    3. THANK YOU for passing this award on to me. I heart you.

  3. Cakebrain says:

    aw shucks! thanks for thinking of me!

  4. Thanks for thinking of me!
    You too have a wonderful Sunday!
    Angie

  5. Congratulations on your award Connie, and thank you so much for passing it along to me and all the other talented bloggers!

  6. kale says:

    #7 – mine too. :)

    thanks so much, sweetie pie!

  7. Sabrina says:

    Congratulations! How exciting! You deserve it, love! :)

  8. Congrats dear and thank you so much! That’s so sweet of you <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 415 other followers

