The BEST cupcakes EVER and 100th post and Canada Day!

Happy Canada Day everyone!!! πŸ™‚

Now go deck out in red and white and show off your Canadian pride!

OMG I can’t believe this is my 100th post! Kinda late I guess considering I started blogging over a year ago. haha πŸ˜›

Stay tuned for a small giveaway πŸ™‚Β 

So how do these strawberry cheesecake cupcakes relate to Canada Day?

have i got your attention?

Strawberries and cream.

Red and white.

Canadian flag.

Oh!

Sorry lol I know the relation is kinda stretched but I just didn’t feel like making anything festive.

These cupcakes have been on my mind for a while now and I JUST HAD TO make them today, I couldn’t ignore the urge any longer!!

I told myself I would never use a superlative to describe a dessert on this blog, but seriously guys, THESE ARE THE BEST CUPCAKES EVER!

Recipe coming soon!

Right now I gotta sleep so I don’t look like a zombie tomorrow at work πŸ˜›

Tagged

10 thoughts on “The BEST cupcakes EVER and 100th post and Canada Day!

  1. Alexandra says:

    Cant wait for the recipe! I love anything strawberry cheesekcake πŸ™‚ Congrats on your 100th post!!

  2. Tiff says:

    Happy Canada Day, eh?! (Sorry couldn’t help myself with the “eh”) Have a good weekend!

  3. Sara K says:

    Those are beautiful! And cheesecake cupcakes sound like a Godsend…anything with cheesecake actually πŸ˜‰

  4. Josh says:

    Those look sooooo very good. Let’s bake soon!

  5. SiSi says:

    Happy Canada day too!!from awesome VANCOUVER=D

  6. Congrats on 100 and happy belated canada day!

Leave a Reply

