Versatile Blogger Award

Firstly, WHO SAW THE AVENGERS?! I watched it with my sibs and cousins last night and it was AWESOME! Some of my friends thought that the movie was just meh, but I shall respect their opinions and not call them crazy on this blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ I love action movies for the fighting scenes, explosions, sounds, oh and hot guys. Captain America made me melt in my seat ๐Ÿ˜› There is some controversy over who is the hottest superhero. I would say that all them are undoubtedly attractive, but Captain America has my heart! I turn into a giggly schoolgirl when I think about him! So who do you think is the hottest avenger?

Okay now onto the award! Natalie over at insatiablyย gave me this award a LONG time ago and I never got to thank her for it. Thanks Natalie for one of the best gifts everr!!!ย This is my second award ever and I really appreciate you for nominating me. I never thought that anybody would even care to read my silly blog, ย so I was happily surprised when I was nominated for awards!

The reason I took so long to post about this is because I had a really hard time trying to find 15 bloggers who weren’t already nominated!ย 

The rules for the award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award on to 15 more bloggers that You enjoy.
  4. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated!

7 things about me that I haven’t mentioned before

  • I am TERRIFIED of heights… but sky diving and bungee jumping are on my life bucketlist.
  • If I had to eat the same meal everyday for the rest of my life it would be broccoli, chicken, and some sort of carbs (potatoes, rice, pasta).
  • When it comes to cheesecake, I prefer vanilla over chocolate.
  • I have never traveled to any other province in Canada.
  • I am a worry-wart. I blow things up and turn small problems into big ones. I’ve tried to avoid doing that, but I JUST CAN’T.ย 
  • I’m afraid of animals. Like, really afraid.ย 
  • I cannot, I repeat,ย cannot,ย watch scary movies because they will haunt me for the rest of my life. I do not get over scary movies and the characters in them always come back to get me when I’m alone climbing stars, showering, or riding in an elevator.ย 

I choose YOU, to have this award because you’re pretty darn awesome :

1. Angie’s Recipes

2. Mostly Desserts

3. Sitting at the Crossroads

4. Josh Likes Wine

5. Fun, Food and Free Weights

6. Blissful Britt

7. Trail-Mix

8. The Cooking Actress

9. A Bitter Days

10. Thoughts Appear

11. Haute Pink Pretty

12. Sixteen Beans

13. Healthiful Balance

14. Tastes Good to Me

15. Corrie Anne

Tagged

17 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. kaleighaubry says:

    You’re such a sweety pie! Thanks for the nomination! (p.s. I checked out your lemon bars; they look amazing!!)

  2. Alexandra says:

    I’ve already done this award in the past, but thanks so much for the nomination friend!! You rock ๐Ÿ™‚
    Ps– I’m in awe of you that you want to skydive, I’m too scared haha!

  3. Corrie Anne says:

    Ohhh… Animals other than DOGS make me nervous too. And I live in Denver. THEY’RE ALL OVER THE PLACE!! lol

    • oh right i forgot to mention that, im fine with dogs, everything else freaks me out!! i was over at my friends today and she has two bunnies, i stayed FAR FAR away from them ahaah!

  4. Brittany says:

    THANKK YOU for the award! You just made my day!

  5. kalyrical says:

    AHH! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ This looks so fun! EEK ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Congratulations! And thank you! I’d eat broccoli every day, too.

  7. Patty says:

    Ah thank you for the award Connie!!! Definitely made my week brighter ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a lovely day dear!

  8. abitterdays says:

    Thanks for the award concon!!
    I will get to doing the stuff for it … soon….
    i shall see if im still up to blogging after i finish reading all the pages for biochem!! D=

    The avengers was amaazzzingg!
    watched it on UltraAVX hehehe
    the chairs lean back! =D
    love Thor โค and Scarlett Johannson is so sexxaayy =P
    and Chris Evans is โค

Leave a Reply

